Schulleitung

Schulleitung

Leiterin der Schule: OStD‘ Heike Zinke (h.zinke[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)
Stellvertretender Schulleiter: N.N.

Oberstufenleiterin: StD‘ Kathrin Siebert (k.siebert[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)
Fachbereichsleiterin I: StD‘ Dr. Hannelore Göbler-Lingens (h.goebler-lingens[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)
Fachbereichsleiter II: StD Dr. Hans-Jürgen König (j.koenig[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)
Fachbereichsleiter III: StD Magnus Rabel (m.rabel[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)

Sekretariat

Frau Annikka Hill (a.hill[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)

Frau Gaby Beckmann (g.beckmann[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)

Frau Gabriela Haase-Ludwig (g.haase-ludwig[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de)

E-mail: sekretariat[at]kaiserin-friedrich.de